Clients Area for Weddings – Archive

ARCHIVE PAGE

This is the personal ARCHIVE gallery area for our clients and for their family and friends.

To access the relevant gallery area, please click on a name below. If requested, enter your provided password, but please note the text box is case sensitive.

Forgotten your password?

Printing Prices


The below ARCHIVE list is in alphabetical order for the Bride’s first name.


 

Gemma & Jason  

Church of St. Giles, Leigh-on-Mendip, Somerset – Sun 5th Jan 2014 (Wedding)

Engagement – Prior Park, Bath


Joanne & Scott

Poole Court, Yate, South Gloucestershire – Sat 2nd May 2015 (Wedding)


Jude & Mark

Bath Guildhall, Bath, Somerset – Sat 1st Nov 2014 (Wedding)


Kelly & Mark

Bath Guildhall, Bath, Somerset – Fri 15th May 2015 (Wedding)


Kerry & Jon

Bath Guildhall, Bath, Somerset – Fri 17th Oct 2014 (Wedding)


Lauren & Jake 

Lacock Village Church, Wiltshire (Wedding)


 

Lauren & Lee

Warbrook House, Hook, Hampshire – Sun 5th May 2013 (Wedding)  


IMG_6704

Leslie & Anthony

Tortworth Court Hotel, South Glouscester – Sun 25th May 2014 (Wedding)


 

Lisa & Jeremy

Cadbury House, Congresbury, North Somerset – Sat 2nd Mar 2013 (wedding)


Liz & James

St Mary’s Church, Saltford, Bristol – Sat 24th May 2014 (Wedding)


Lou & Jim

Coombe Lodge, North Somerset – Mon 14th Sept 2015 (Wedding)

Engagement – Vassell’s Park, Bristol


Lucy & Mike

Bath Guildhall, Somerset – Sat 7th Sept 2013 (Wedding)

Engagement – Willsbridge Mill, Bristol 


 IMG_9041

Natalie & Mark 

The Roman Baths, Bath, Somerset – Thu 6th November 2014 (Wedding)


Sophie & Nick

The Mill, Rode, Somerset – Sat 19th Sept 2015 (Wedding)


IMG_9041

Sue & Symon

St Mary the Virgin Parish Church, Hutton, North Somerset – Fri 12th July 2013 (Wedding)


walton-park-hotel-clevedon-wedding

Trish & Micky

Walton Park Hotel, Clevedon, Somerset – Sat 17th Oct 2015 (Wedding)


IMG_6450

Vicky & Andy 

Poole Court, Yate, South Gloucestershire – Sat 27th Apr 2013 (Wedding)